Home
  Subscribe to BCAtalk   Follow BCA on Twitter   Connect with BCA on Facebook   BCA YouTube Channel   Contact   Member Login

Leadership

Executive Board

President
Adam Cooper, RBP, FBCA
adam@bca.org
Phone: 516-244-1905

Vice President
James Hayden, RBP, FBCA
Managing Director / Imaging Shared Resource
The Wistar Institute
3601 Spruce St
Philadelphia, PA 19104
jhaydenrbp@bca.org
Phone: 215-898-3887

Secretary/Treasurer
James Koepfler, FBCA
Medical Photography, Orthopaedic Surgery
Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue, A-2
Boston, MA 02115
sec_treas@bca.org
Phone: 617-355-6764
Fax: 617-730-0459

Director of Member Services
Charlene Baron, MEd, FBCA
office@bca.org

Directors

Director of Communications
Danielle Edwards, FBCA
communications@bca.org

Director of Conferences
Connie Johansen, RBP, FBCA
conferences@bca.org
Phone: 240-776-4155

EFFE Co-Chairs
Susanne Loomis, MS, FBCA
Massachusetts General Hospital
sloomis1@partners.org
Phone: 617-726-1491

Julia Serat, FBCA
Media Services
Shriners Hospital for Children, Northern California
jserat@icloud.com

Certification Chair
Peter Grattan, RBP
3791 Mountain Way Cove
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: 770-736-5318
pgrattan@bellsouth.net